Prof. Christopher Barner-Kowollik
ARC Laureate Fellow, Deputy Vice Chancellor Research & Innovation (DVCRI) and Vice President

P Block, Level 8, Gardens Point Campus (QUT)
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 9047

christopher.barnerkowollik@qut.edu.au

prof. christopher barner-kowollik

 

Dr. James Blinco
Head of the Soft Matter Materials Laboratory, Senior Lecturer

M Block, Level 6, M674, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 4207

j.blinco@qut.edu.au

peter gerstel

 

Dr. Bryan Tuten
DECRA Fellow (QUT)

P Block, Level 8, Gardens Point Campus (QUT)

bryan.tuten@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

 

Dr. Hendrik Frisch
DECRA Fellow (QUT)

P Block, Level 8, Gardens Point Campus (QUT)

h.frisch@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

 

Dr. Anja Goldmann
Senior Strategic Research Advisor and Senior Research Fellow

P Block, Level 8, Gardens Point Campus (QUT)
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 1716

a.goldmann@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

 

Dr. Laura Delafresnaye
Research Coordinator and Head of Laboratory Operations

P Block, Level 8, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 435 440 015

laura.delafresnaye@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

 

Prof. Kathryn Fairfull-Smith
ARC Future Fellow and Associate Professor (QUT)

M Block, Level 6, Room M673, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 4950

k.fairfull-smith@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

 

Prof. Leonie Barner
Principal Research Fellow and Professor (QUT)

P Block, Level 8, Room P831, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 0465

leonie.barner@qut.edu.au; leonie.barner@kit.edu

dr. anja goldmann

Dr. Nathan Boase
Lecturer (QUT)

P Block, Level 8, P803A, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 2429

nathan.boase@qut.edu.au

peter gerstel

 

Dr. Eva Blasco
Group Leader (KIT)

Build. 11.21 Room: 308 (ITCP)
Phone +49 721 608-45111

Build. 640 Room: 0-253 (INT)
Phone +49 721 608-26421

Fax +49 (0)721 608-45740

eva.blasco@kit.edu

peter gerstel

Dr. Alexander Welle
Surface Analytics (KIT)

Build. 330 Room 351 (KIT)
Phone +49 (0)721 608-26559
Fax +49 721 608-23478

alexander.welle@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Dr. Maria Schneider
Technical Officer (KIT)

Build. 11.21 Room 313 (KIT)
Phone +49 (0)721 608-43815
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

maria.schneider@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Katharina Elies
Chemical Lab Technician (Technical Officer, KIT)

Build. 30.45 Room 105 (KIT)
Phone +49 (0)21 608-44828
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

katharina.elies@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Kazuyuki Hosokawa
Lab Custodian M4 Lab (QUT)

M Block, Level 4, Room M408, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 9950

k.hosokawa@qut.edu.au

evelyn stühring

 

Martina Ritter
Secretary (KIT), (Mon-Fri 8.00 am - 12 pm)

Build. 11.21 Room 309 (KIT)
Phone +49 (0)21 608-46869
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

martina.ritter@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Vera Noga
Administrative Support (KIT)

Build. 30.45 Room 311 (KIT)
Phone +49 (0)21 608-45642
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

vera.noga@kit.edu

peter gerstel