Prof. Christopher Barner-Kowollik
ARC Laureate Fellow, Head of the Soft Matter Materials Laboratory

P Block, Level 8, P840, Gardens Point Campus (QUT)
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 9407

Build. 11.23 Room 312 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-45641, Fax +49 721 608-45740

christopher.barnerkowollik@qut.edu.au; christopher.barner-kowollik@kit.edu

prof. christopher barner-kowollik

Dr. Anja Goldmann
Research Manager

Build. 11.21 Room: 308 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-42603
Fax +49 721 608-45740

anja.goldmann@kit.edu; a.goldmann@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

Dr. James Blinco
Guest Professor (KIT), Senior Lecturer (QUT)

P Block, Level 8, P840, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 4207

j.blinco@qut.edu.au

peter gerstel

 

Prof. Leonie Barner
Principal Research Fellow and Associate Professor (QUT)

P Block, Level 8, Room P831, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 0465

leonie.barner@qut.edu.au; leonie.barner@kit.edu

dr. anja goldmann

Dr. Dominik Voll
Managing Director SFB 1176 (KIT)

Build. 30.25 (CFN) Room: 119 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-42750
Fax +49 721 608-45740

dominik.voll@kit.edu

peter gerstel

Prof. Kathryn Fairfull-Smith
ARC Future Fellow and Associate Professor (QUT)

M Block, Level 6, Room M673, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 4950

k.fairfull-smith@qut.edu.au

dr. anja goldmann

 

Dr. Maria Schneider
Technical Officer (KIT)

Build. 11.21 Room 313 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-43815
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

maria.schneider@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Dr. Guillaume Delaittre
Junior Group Leader (KIT)

Build. 341 Room: 156 (KIT)

Phone +49 721 608-24476
Fax +49 721 608-24673

guillaume.delaittre@kit.edu

dominik voll

Katharina Elies
Chemical Lab Technician (Technical Officer, KIT)

Build. 30.45 Room 202 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-44828
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

katharina.elies@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Dr. Alexander Welle
Surface Analytics (KIT)

Build. 330 Room 351 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-26559
Fax +49 721 608-23478

alexander.welle@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Evelyn Stühring
Secretary (KIT)

Build. 11.23 Room 312 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-45642
Fax +49 721 608-45740

evelyn.stuehring@kit.edu

 

evelyn stühring

 

Katharina Maier
Apprentice (KIT)

Build. 30.45 Room 202 (KIT)
Phone +49 721 608-44828
Fax +49 721 608-45740 

katharina.maier@kit.edu

peter gerstel

 

Kazuyuki Hosokawa
Lab Custodian M4 Lab (QUT)

M Block, Level 4, Room M408, Gardens Point Campus
Phone +61 (0)7 3138 9950

k.hosokawa@qut.edu.au

evelyn stühring